NOTE: Ok, didn't see the post in the other section, this is a dupe of https://vrchat.canny.io/bug-reports/p/public-world-put-back-into-community-labs-after-update

Recently i noticed that whenever i push an update (or two) to my world - it gets dropped back to Community Labs, even tho it was already approved to be public at this point. The FAQ in the docs states that the world will retain its status once it goes public, so we can update safely, but it seems like there is some kind of bug which demotes worlds back to labs. Usually it gets back to public after a couple of days, but it's a really weird behaviour that I would love to see resolved.

So far i can see it with my world: Tunnel Space, and it was also reported by the creator of: dreamspace.

I also heard it from a couple other people, but i don't have the world names to add to the list at this point