Attempting to join a build of my world with a VRC Enable Persistence component will immediately send me back to my home world and print the attached logs. The world will successfully build and upload but is inaccessible in-client.
Removing the VRC Enable Persistence component allows the world to be accessible again in-client.

Photo Viewer

View photos in a modal