I updated a public world of mine that was uploaded and made public during Labs stage 1. I updated it during labs stage 2.

Despite the documentation saying that it would remain public, it has actually been put back into Community Labs! This should not be happening.

SDK Version: 2019.04.14.12.31

World ID: wrld_9572f3e1-9283-454f-80f0-870f6c1060fa