Hey so i have a few vrc accounts i access on the regular as a camera man for a vrc show and i have a dedicated account for said show. With the release of the occulus vrchat variant, ive been able to bring in multiple clients under the same account into the same world. In total ive brought in 5 clients(1vr, 4desktop) to vrchat in one room while this should be an issue, there have been no game breaking bugs occurring from this.

What does happen though is when you have two clients with different accounts in the same room. I was logged into my main and brought in an 2 alt clients. Shortly afterwards i noticed my main account client had switched avatars and social to the alt account, even though my main accounts friends were able to join on me .