Every time I upload a new build of my world, the
Props that Modify Player Movement
flag, that I have turned off, turns back on. This has happened every time I have uploaded a new build since the option was introduced. And I did not notice it at first. But tonight, I paid close attention while updating, and it indeed was toggled back on upon upload.
Please fix. 🙏
wrld_6caf5200-70e1-46c2-b043-e3c4abe69e0f